Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

what about VPSLATCH

I'm new in vps hosting, and want one ,what about vpslatch vpses ? they have good prices, Could any one give me his experience? how long they're in vps business and how is their support level ?
    pleas, I want responsible review that I could depend on!

they have good reputation here, seems like many people love their support

but prices is a lil bit high for me.
    please cmiiw always

Their price is cheap with WHT promo. Dont forget, their plan comes with cPanel.

what about their vpses performance ?
    have oversold nodes or not ?
    Does any one who tried their services can tell about?
    I trust this forum , so I want a word from it!
    Last edited by GT_Mike; 11-22-2010 at 08:40 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by GT_Mike View Post
    pleas, I want responsible review that I could depend on!
    This is very subjective
    If fact, review is just one of the input for you to decide which host is suit your needs.
    However, there are many other factor you may need to consider.
    Last edited by ControlVM; 11-22-2010 at 08:46 AM. Reason: wrong spelling
    ControlVM.com :: Elastic Cloud Hosting Alternatives to VPS Reliable Cloud Server
    Enterprise Hosting @
    Malaysia ● Germany ● USA ● Singapore
    We Accept: Paypal
    Alipay GrabPay Credit/Debit Card FPX Bank Transfer Bank TT

I want any one to put his experience with them, any one who tried them.

Quote Originally Posted by GT_Mike View Post
    I want any one to put his experience with them, any one who tried them.
    There are plenty reviews that can be found using webhostingtalk's search feature. Last time I checked though there were about 15 positive reviews and only 1 bad review. Seems pretty darn good to me. I have had the opportunity to run some benchmarks on there virtual private servers and the results were excellent.