Here is the WHOIS data at:
http://whois.domaintools.com/amulyammail.com
Server Type:Apache-Coyote/1.1
IP Address:67.19.48.84 Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup| Traceroute
IP Location:United States - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Response Code:200
Domain Status:Registered And Active Website
------------------------
Below is the chat with
CODERO representative:
Jay South: Hello p paul, how may I help you?
p paul: Hello
p paul: Do you host : amulyammail.com
p paul: Is you there ?
Jay South: Let - yes I'm here - me check.
Jay South:
#~ > ping amulyammail.com
PING amulyammail.com (67.19.48.84) 56(84) bytes of data.
64 bytes from mail.amulyammail.com (67.19.48.84): icmp_seq=1 ttl=53 time=29.8 ms
64 bytes from mail.amulyammail.com (67.19.48.84): icmp_seq=2 ttl=53 time=29.5 ms
--- amulyammail.com ping statistics ---
2 packets transmitted, 2 received, 0% packet loss, time 1000ms
rtt min/avg/max/mdev = 29.535/29.681/29.827/0.146 ms
#~ > whois 67.19.48.84
[Querying whois.arin.net]
[Redirected to rwhois.theplanet.com:4321]
[Querying rwhois.theplanet.com]
[rwhois.theplanet.com]
%rwhois V-1.5:003eff:00 whois.theplanet.com (by Network Solutions, Inc. V-1.5.9.5)
network:Class-Name:network
network:ID:NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11
network:Auth-Area:67.18.0.0/15
network:Network-Name:TPIS-BLK-67-19-48-0
network:IP-Network:67.19.48.80/29
network:IP-Network-Block:67.19.48.80 - 67.19.48.87
network:Organization-Name:amulyam
network:Organization-City:Hyderabad
network:Organization-Zip:500025
network:Organization-Country:IND
networkescription-Usage:customer
network

erver-Pri:ns1.theplanet.com
network

erver-Sec:ns2.theplanet.com
network:Tech-Contact;I:abuse@theplanet.com
network:Admin-Contact;I:abuse@theplanet.com
network:Created:20091219
network:Updated:20091220
%referral rwhois://root.rwhois.net:4321/auth-area=.
%ok
#~ >
Jay South: so... no.
p paul: Fine this means this IP belongs to : theplanet.com . Am I right ?
Jay South: Yes, I believe so. I'm not sure - but that's the whois on the IP, and its not in our range.
p paul: Can U plz check and inform your seniours that someone from Theplanet.com Tomy Durden has accused that this IP from which I regularly get spam mail belongs to codero.
p paul: plz check :
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?p=7075694
------------------------------