I don't think you'll ever find the spammer's real address and/or contact information unless you contact the people involved with the nameservers for the spammer mentioned above and the ones that Editor has quite correctly associated as the same.
The information for the nameserver is as follows:
Whois info for, dns-protect.com:
Registrant:
DNS-Protect
2294 Sunset Terrace
Petaluma, CA 94952
US
Domain Name: DNS-PROTECT.COM
Administrative Contact:
administrator, domain
admin@dns-protect.com
2294 Sunset Terrace
Petaluma, CA 94952
US
707-781-3362
Fax: 707-781-3362
Technical Contact:
administrator, domain
admin@dns-protect.com
2294 Sunset Terrace
Petaluma, CA 94952
US
707-781-3362
Fax: 707-781-3362
Registration Service Provider:
DeltaNet Communications
800 416 2362
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Out of all that, I'd say your best shot is contacting the DeltaNet communications people and seeing if they'd block any of the DNS-Protect stuff by not assigning any IP addresses to it. You won't be able to find anything out, but at least you'd stop the problem at source.
Another thing you may want to do is edit this post so as not to reveal the website once you've gotten all the information you want. This way, when any of the search engine crawler bots visit this site, they won't take your mentioning of the website as an endorsement of the site and thereby increase its rank.