Jared's Web Design - Shared Hosting with VPS Performance!
www.jaredswebdesign.com/webhosting | jared@jaredswebdesign.com

Hey all! I'm Jared and I'm a freelance webdesigner who does hosting on the side. My VPS is with CoreSite; located in their Chicago DC (
10MB Test ZIP).

• 768MB SLM RAM, Intel Xeon @ 2.33Ghz, RAID-10 Storage. Never has, and never will be oversold! I've currently five happy customers and CPU averages 0.01.

Please contact me with any questions you may have!
I have been hosting for several months now, so everything is new, only a handful of clients and the server ain't breaking a sweat!

Hosting Packages: Extra disk and bandwidth can be purchased during checkout.
Use coupon code "25PERCENTOFF" to receive 25% of the account for life; enter during checkout!

1. Shared Hosting - Small - $1.00/month | $12/year[BUY NOW]

• 500MB Disk Space
  • 5,000MB (5GB) Bandwidth
  • cPanel + Fantastico DeLuxe
  • *Unlimited Features!

2. Shared Hosting - Basic - $2.25/month | $27/year [BUY NOW]

• 2,000MB (2GB) Disk Space
  • 25,000MB (25GB) Bandwidth
  • *Unlimited Features!

3. Shared Hosting - Standard - $4.50/month | $54/year [BUY NOW]

• 4000MB (4GB) Disk Space
    FREE 1GB (5GB)UPGRADE, CHECK OFF ADDON DURING CHECKOUT!!
  • 50,000MB (50GB) Bandwidth
  • *Unlimited Features!

4. Shared Hosting - Advanced - $6.75/month
| $81/year [BUY NOW]
  • 6,000MB (6GB) Disk Space
    FREE 1GB (7GB)UPGRADE, CHECK OFF ADDON DURING CHECKOUT!!
  • 75,000MB (75GB) Bandwidth
  • *Unlimited Features!

*Unlimited features mean UNLIMITED FEATURES! You can have as many email addresses as you want, host an unlimited amount of domains, and have as many databases as you need!

**Must already have a valid domain registered. I do not handle domain registration.

Frequntly Asked Questions

• Question: Where is your server located?
    My server resides with CoreSite in their Chicago DC. 10MB Test ZIP. I do business with server provider WiredTree.

• Question: Are you a reseller?