hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Advertising Forums : Employment Offers & Requests : Employment / Job Requests : Server Expert for Hire

Forum Jump

Server Expert for Hire

Reply Post New Thread In Employment / Job Requests Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old
Junior Guru Wannabe

Server Expert for Hire

I am a Technical Support Engineer/Security Expert (with over 7 years experience) and has been working for some of the well known Webhosting Companies as well as Datacenters. I am seeking a job as Remote Technical Support Representative with any established company. Preferably, full time.

Why Hire me ?

My exposure to Linux servers is very high. You can sleep stress free if you allow me to care your servers and at the same time you are saving your money than spending 3 to 4 times on experts of same level of my expertise.

Customer Focus:

I consider customerís success as my success. I am very much a customer-centric person. I want all my customers with a happy face and delighted to assign more work for me.

Whom I can help ?

1) My careers track started with small web hosting firms and Technical Support Companies and later into large datacenters with thousands of servers.
2) I can handle support Tickets of all levels ( L1,L2 and L3) , chat support.
3) I am also interested in doing server management and security hardening works.
4) As far as Hour rates go, I'm pretty flexible. I can work in any Shift timing too.
5) I am looking for a long term relation with the customer.
6) I love working for any datacenters.

Technical Proficiency:

1) Linux/Unix master level Knowledge: CentOS, RHEL,FreeBSD,Debian,Windows 2003, Windows 2008
2) Control Panels : WHM/Cpanel, Direct Admin,Plesk,Webmin,HELM,Hsphere