* Need Best Host in Europe (streaming audio?)

I have been researching the web for hosts but I got dizzy of the many hosts and do not know what to choose. I have some questions.
    I am new to this bussines. I live in Scotland, UK. I have never build sites. Any suggestion to my post is very welcome.

1. Is there any host offering to host streaming audio and flash applications? The streaming audio is a third party station that have broadcasting rights worldwide this can just be added as an HTML code. Are there still rights issues with this? I have the streaming radio already on my blogger blogs. If live streaming is not allowed then I would like to post some 'you tube' video's on my website (one or two).

2. I would use a lot of flickr photography, pictures lisenced by creative commons. Free to share and use for websites.

3. Does the software what the hosts supply generate an HTML coded template what I can use for new blogger blogs, I will create?

4. I would prefer the use of C panel

5. A few templates would be handy as I have never build a site before

6. Is a SLL certificate required? Can I do it without that certificate? Every hosts offer different site building software or online site building what is the best site building software?

7. I have hear about dreamwaver is that the best software? Or can I just get the same results with the software the hosts offer?

8.I need a All in package what includes all named requirements and one domain name.

9. I live in The UK How is Host Clear or Just Host do any of you have any experience with them? Do I need a UK based host as I live in the UK?

10. I do not expect a lot of traffic at first as I do not have customers. So would a basic home package do? Host Clear offers 3 packages with all the same features one is fast the other faster and the last one fastest. Just Host is similar.

Thank you I am looking forward to your replies.