14 client CPanel host for sale -- Unique niche, great upside potential

I've been running a small CPanel host for just under 2 years now. It's in a really unique niche, specializing in providing web hosting for gaming clans and game server operators. I haven't had time or money to do any SEO or marketing and it's a great time for somebody with that kind of experience to take things over.

I'm using a reseller account which costs ~$350 annually depending on how far in advance you pay. I had slightly over $800 in revenue in 2008 and just under $900 so far in 2009.

I have 14 clients who pay $4.95 - $9.95 monthly, $39.95 - $99.95 annually, or $9.95 annually for gaming server statistics web app hosting only.

I also just got a $100 Google Adwords coupon that I can include. The sale includes the PSD files for the great looking XHTML/CSS/jQuery design I created. It also includes the host name and the domain name. The website does very well naturally in results for searches related to hosting for game server stats software. Billing and support tickets are handled with WHMCS/PayPal. Another benefit of this niche is that the clients have a decent amount of technical knowledge and don't have that many support tickets.

Please PM me if you're interested in discussing the purchase of the host. No NDA required. Please, no lowballs -- I'd prefer to sell this to someone who can make the most of this opportunity to grow the host instead of just rolling the clients in with their own. I expect to sell by the end of October.

PM me the details including website/domain name, expenses, etc.

Update: For now I'm going to update bidders on the current sale price by PM manually. I'd appreciate it if you got back to me with offers quickly so I can update the other interested parties. If it gets too hectic I'll switch to posting it in a Twitter/RSS feed. Auction ends at the end of 10/31/2009 Pacific time.
    -------------------