Thumbs up [Review] VPSLAND.com

Well, first i'll say I have been using these guys for about 5 months now. I've never had a network problem with any of my VPS systems I have had with them. Uptime for me has been 100% without any issues.

Technical Support:
    Technical Support was A+. Every little problem I had that google couldn't explain right, was solve by their tech support by time I checked my ticket. Not once did they give me a problem or a run around about a problem I had. They fixed it without delays.

Ticket System:
    Send a support ticket, expect to get an answer very soon. All my tickets were answered in a timely fashion. Some in just 2-3mins, Talk about quick service.

System Resources:
    As everyone knows, a VPS is shared between a dedicated server, and sometimes your VPS will be slowed/dragged depending on the amount of VPS networks setup on a system. My system has 1.5gb ram and I dont even know about the CPU process I have available. I have had no kind of system lag. I almost feel like my VPS is an actual dedicated server sometimes haha.

Long story short, I rate VPSLAND.com a 10/10

Awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone on WHT. I hope your relationship with the company continues in a positive way. Thanks again for sharing and best of luck!
    We develop brand identity for the web.
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Services ~ Custom Web Design, Branding & Identity, Development, Hosting & more!
    Portfolio ~ Websites, User Interfaces, Widgets & more!

Wow, from almost everyone i've spoken to who has been a customer of VPSland I was told their servers are heavily oversold and they get almost no CPU.

Hope this kind of thing continues then.

Have you had a VPS from any other providers?

Quote Originally Posted by XENnode View Post
    Wow, from almost everyone i've spoken to who has been a customer of VPSland I was told their servers are heavily oversold and they get almost no CPU.