If you are looking for a serious *nix server technician, Please read on.

I am Ramsh George
, a linux administrator by profession, working from India. I am now looking forward to provide administration for a firm, which can offer me a full time or part time employment, related to server administration. I am confident that I can be an asset to your team for server support and can work independent and perfect. Please read on.

I expect the salary not to go much below $1000 per month for full time work, ie, 8-Hrs(6 or 5 days) . The working hours can be decided as per your requirement. I am willing to work in any shifts. The expected rate of pay is $8 to $12 for partime or one time works.

I would like to very briefly mention how would I be an ideal candidate for such a position. I have 5 years of versatile working experience with leading webhosting companies and data centers. I am an engineering graduate with a passion to troubleshoot various issues related to servers. I also have extensive experience in co-ordinating live installation and troubleshooting works with the On-site staff at NOCs I have worked with. I have also provided several consultations on webhosting business, and have implemented procedures for improving the existing operations in the companies I have worked with. I was previously working with a company providing server administration to many leaders in webhosting. Indeed, I have experience with most of the leading control panels, especially I am an expert in cPanel and in securing servers.

For the last one and half years I was working with iWeb technologies. Montreal Canada. My designation was System Administrator Level-2( Remote) on contract. I was member of the remote team lead by Sreenath Vijayan. I can also provide the relevant experience certificates. iWeb did not renew my contract as they moved the work inhouse. I can provide prior references if required.