Thumbs up How to Attract Traffic ??

hello ,

I'm a newbie here. Just read a blog which talks about gaining profit from traffic.

Just how exactly do you attract traffic to your website?

hope you can share to me some tips.

links bail, hot topic, sweet tricks, friendly links, etc.

Write and submit article and blog and the Internet Directories this will increase the backlink to your site.
    Support Facility | 24/7 web hosting technical support services
    Technical support | Server management | Data migration

Technical Articles

Austin, Texas, USA
    Quote Originally Posted by inspiron View Post
    Write and submit article and blog and the Internet Directories this will increase the backlink to your site.
    Exactly what he said. - OpenVZ Virtualization with SolusVM Control Panel on High Quality Servers. - Inexpensive VPSs with great features. - 24/7 Ticket Support with FAST Replies - CEO Jackson H - [email protected]

do link exchange and you will see your traffic boosted

using social networking sites like twritter

Top Secret
    Twitter and other networks are good ways to do so. Submit articles, submit your site everywhere search engine wise, flyers (locally). Blog, blog, blog. Find like minded blogs and share your thoughts and ideas with them in comments (just make sure it's relevant and it's not something stupid). You'll get there over time.
    WHMCS Guru - WHMCS addons, management, support and more.
    WHMCS Notifications Extended - Add slack, hipchat, SMS, pushover to WHMCS !!
    Linux Problems? WHMCS Issues? +1-866-546-8914 (linux-14) or @whmcsguru on twitter!

there are many ways to attract your traffic, like this forum. post a good thread and put your backlink at the signature. if somebody love your thread, they will click your link.

Some good Steps to get Traffic.

(1)Press Release submission
    (2)Video Submission
    (3)Do Follow Blog Posting
    (4)Creating profile in networking site
    (6)Join relevant category forums