Smile Recommend me a good webhost

Hi guys,

recently i have been scouting around for a good host that offer hot linking/file sharing.

I'm looking for speed, great server up time and good customer support.

My budget is anything under $20 per month.
    Since my files are usually under 1mb, Space wise, anything above 10gig, bandwidth anything above 10 gig too and unlimited domains if that's even possible + a good Control panel. (i don't really trust those "unlimited" space & bandwidth, so afraid of getting conned)

I went through the web hosting advertising section of this forum and contacted some of them directly. Seems like hot linking is usually not allowed.

I'm new to web hosting stuff so pardon my "newbie-ness" and also my english

Here's why i'm looking for such hosting
    I'm a freelance designer who does web design (uncoded) but once its done and coded by a friend of mine, on request i host certain pictures/files at f i l e d e n.c o m . They're great but recently their servers just went down and it's been a week (probably more) and its not fixed yet.All my files link are broken. Before my clients notice the broken links on their site, i'd better do something and may be get myself a website while at it.

Thanks in advance guys.

Do you have any preferred control panel or have you had any experiences with any control panels before?

Thanks for replying,

i have no prefered control panels...as long they're in english and straight forward, im okay with it and i have no experience on control panels at all. Played around with Demo control panel though (some sites have demo ones).

Are you looking for Windows or Linux?

One of the simplest control panels (and most popular) is cPanel.

You have a pretty reasonable budget, you should check out the offers forum here at WHT and see if anything meets your requirements.
    [[ Reyox Communications / USA based cloud servers & support / 9 years of hosting websites ]]