Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    New York City

    WHMcs Server Add

    How can I add my server so that then when a client signs up and pays the WHMcs auto makes the account? I entered the ip and server info but it says error still.. IT says could not be made. Could soemone show me a tut on how to add the packages and make them work and add the server?

    When I go to get to WHM from whmcs it lets me so that has to mean everything is added right right? Its just maybe the plans?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    UK - London
    What is the error WHMCS is giving you? Make sure you have filled in the server IP, selected cPanel as the server type, entered the server's root/reseller password or server hash, and entered default nameservers.

  3. #3
    Make sure package names are in module section are exactly same as on server side and also check access hash is same. You can check if whmcs connects to server at setup/servers page you will see control panel icon

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Dallas, TX
    Make sure you actually run a legit version of WHMCS - That could help. Reported to WHMCS that your using a illegitimate version of WHMCS.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Thats a big no no, running an illegal WHMCS (nulled), care to explain?

Similar Threads

  1. whmcs - server status problem
    By caesar1cz in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:33 AM
  2. Requirements for whmcs and my cpanel server
    By ASTRAPI in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-16-2009, 08:01 PM
  3. killing a server with WHMCS installed?
    By Soskel34 in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 06:04 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-23-2006, 07:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts