Dedicated server for around $30-$50/mo

Hiya,
    I'm quite very new to the whole web hosting. We first started with a shared hosting environment which costs us about $12 a month with LunarPages and had a PhpBB forum on it. Once we upgraded to vBulletin, they said they couldnt host our website anymore and so we moved to VPS with inMotion hosting and they have been more than kind to let us run over a month of about 8% CPU usage per day.
    Now we're looking for a cheap dedicated server witht he same features: a ready-to-go server. One with Control Panel installed, SSH access and the scripts for an eggdrop to run.

I've done some research and the closest thing to it was ServerPronto. However, on reading the reviews, I've been quite septic signing up with them.
    Anyone else has a better suggestion with a budget of $30-$50 a month?
    Thanks for your time!

For that budget, you may get a mid range VPS, but you won't get a reliable dedicated.

BTW have a look at http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=893432 hopefully this plan:

4GB RAM (8Gb Burst)
    160GB Disk Space
    2500Gb Transfer (approx 4.8Ghz guaranteed)
    Price: $64.90/month - $48.68/month after a discount!

Will fit your needs, they are completely un-managed and cPanel will cost you extra.
    Vinsar.Net - Quality Web Hosting at Economical Price on USA & European Servers
    Offering domains, shared, reseller & VPS hosting.
    Reliable Domain Reseller Account Resell Domains with Confidence

These companies have budget boxes:
    http://www.joesdatacenter.com/
    https://www.burst.net/
    http://www.cpctechnology.com/

I personally work with CPC (I have a full cabinet) so I know they are solid. Never worked with Burst or Joes, though never heard anything bad about Joes. Burst has been solid over the last year more or less from listening in on WHT chatter.

You'll have a hard time getting a control panel at that budget. You might be able to use ISPConfig though.