My name is Jamie Timbre and I am looking for employment as a support representative and/or technician. I wish to broaden my work and have over eight years of professional experience in the field. I continue to work with numerous applications and software popular to the industry.

My English language skills are excellent and I am nearly fluent in German as well.
I also have a degree in: Information Technology, English Composition, & Communications. I am currently working on further developing my Info Tech education degree.

I have had well over eight years of experience and in that time I've worked with many companies, including but not limited to:
- Bold Media Lab Web Solutions (President, 6 years)
- InfluxHost Web Hosting (Customer Service Manager, 4 years)
- AptHost Communications USA Inc. (Sales & Billing Manager, 3 months)
- DSD Hosting (Technician)
- FutureHosting (Technician)
- Nevacius Hosting (Technician)
- WHT Host (System Administrator)
- ComfortHost (Technician/Billing)
- ClientExec / PublishExec (Support Technician)

I have a wide range of knowledge with the following Control Panels, including but not limited to:
- Cpanel/WHM/Root
- Plesk
- Ensim
- DirectAdmin
- Interworx
- SWsoft
- Hosting Controller
- LPanel

I also am very familiar with the a number of billing/support systems, including but not limited to:
- ModernBill
- ClientExec
- WHM AutoPilot
- QuickBooks
- Cerberus
- Kayako

I am happy to work help desk, as well as AIM or MSN support, forum support, email, and phone support. I am also familiar with a number of LiveChat systems and am glad to do that if needed.

I am still taking a number of evening courses as well as teaching some computer classes on select days, so my hours are mostly in the morning/afternoon & late night.

Here is a general outline of my available time:
Monday-Friday: 7:00am - 4:00pm (Eastern Time) with exception of Wednesday until 12:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7:00 am - 4:00 PM & 10:00 pm - 4:00 am, EST