Question www.resellerspace.net???

Does anybody have any experiance with them http://www.resellerspace.net ???
    I'm new to reselers and till now I don't have any expirience with resselers. Resellerspace are the first I have looked on and I'm thinking to sign up with them. Any opinions???

I haven't hosted with them, but I've done work for them and they're consciencious people who seem to value communication and let their customers know what is going on.

I'd most probably give them a try. ;-)
    (yeah, and that's coming from a competitor so I'm not getting paid for the good word )
    Jacynthe Durocher
    Co-owner Adrianet Corporation

seriously don't hesitate signing up with them, top notch hosting/features/support/price. I've been with them for a few months and no probs so far. They've just setup forums if you want to ask questions or whatever... forums.resellerspace.net

cheers.

Network Information: ResellerSpace uses Cisco and Intel switches, routers, and other networking equipment. Redundant components are used to ensure up-time and minimize failure. Multi-gig fiber ring delivers your traffic out to one of our two national backbone providers, UUNet and Level 3, which we have dual gig connections to each. This topology provides the ability to scale our bandwidth well beyond the limits of a traditional OC-12.

But they are on Yipes network......

Yipes, Genuity, Level 3, UUNet, AT&T and InterNap.

Using the webreseller.net and theplanet.com data centers.

So yes technically we are on Yipes

I am currently a customer of Resellerspace. For the first few days service and communication was unbeatable. However I must say at the moment communication and their help desk system is lacking. Currently I'm working with them to get this solved so I'll report back on my results.