Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Talking WOW! CubicHost.org is Great!

Hi guys, I am a professional web developer looking for somone to host my custom forum software.. I posted earlier today in this thread:
    http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=887047

Now, Here is my quick review about them.. There was a plan for 50%Half off with a coupon code.. so I got there shared hosting plan for the first month for only .95$/month! Then 1.95$/month after that! And I also talked to there admin and he will be giving me a 10% Discount If I maintain my little link to there Hosting on my main Page, [not forum index] main page[index] So that was a Plus too, also. my forums are 24-7gt.com That is hosted by them.. if you would like to test speed [my forum is custom written so it might be a little faster then normal forums]

It's wonderful fast/free so far and great uptime and good speeds,

Thanks cubicHosting, alos = . =

-monkuar!

PS: Also cubic hosting site is: http://www.cubichost.org/

So far so good by the sounds of it, thanks for the review
    DesignBear.com
    View Portfolio

A trusted WHT member for over 7 years!

Excellent review. This is a new company or one I haven't heard of so, it's refreshing to see the first review a good one. Thanks for sharing your experience.
    We develop brand identity for the web.
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Services ~ Custom Web Design, Branding & Identity, Development, Hosting & more!
    Portfolio ~ Websites, User Interfaces, Widgets & more!

Good Luck

Quote Originally Posted by monkuar View Post
    Hi guys..
    Saluto amigo..

Quote Originally Posted by monkuar View Post
    My forums are 24-7gt.com. That is hosted by them. It's wonderful fast/free so far and great uptime and good speeds. Thanks cubicHosting
    I'm so glad to hear that you have found out your best host. Thanks for sharing your experience with them. Keep us updated again please..!
    SYN Gadget (!) Synchronous Gadget