Post Business partner and/or possible job opportunity

About me and the project:

I am very fluent in Bash(ZSH)/PHP/MYSQL programming and i`m little bit over 30 years old. In overall i poses very high skills when it comes to Linux kernel, server administration and security etc. I have nearly ten years experience in IT business.

Itīs been now little bit over one year since i have started my current project solely by myself. Project is very unique and advanced to code and more likely the most advanced ever of itīs kind even itīs not released yet.

I have myself all the necessary coding skills and such but what i donīt have is, enough time (Read: I have all the time but it will take too long to finish and update it myself). Due to project nature, there will not be never a final version, it requires a constant update.

However this project is growing and therefore i`m in need of Your help. Im coding this project from 6 to 12 hours per day, nearly every day. You can find more details about this project by visiting link showed in my signature.

I fully own every server hardware on my company and poses all rights to my own software of course.

Partner and/or possible job opportunity provides you the following:

- Own free remote dedicated server hardware to code and play with on 100Mbit connection located in Finland
    - You can work as remote whenever you feel so but the main thing is that you do as agreed or told and can keep schedule
    - Possibility to learn new things, not only coding
    - Shares from income or even a full-time job depending on your skill

Your requirements:

- Atleast 20 years old (Yes you must be able to prove your age if asked and you are ready to sign NDA)
    - You are fluent atleast in one of the following programming languages: PHP/MYSQL/ZSH(Advanced version of BASH)
    - You can do custom HTML/CSS
    - Experience with Linux and Debian operating system
    - You are able to work by your own without a supervisor