Sourcing for a reliable webhost for a wordpress e-shop

Hi,

I'm pretty new to the webhost industry, and is looking for a reliable web host for a wordpress e-shop via shopp plugin.

Main requirement:

30Gb webspace
    100Gb bandwidth
    10 Mysql/PHP
    10 Email addresses
    5 domains
    5 subdomains

99.99% uptime at least,
    30days money back guarantee
    Budget below USD3.50

Livechat support 24/7
    Email support tickets within 1 day response
    Phone support

I'm too confused by all the webhost reviews online.... haha
    Last edited by TheGeekz; 08-04-2009 at 01:39 AM.

It's going to be tough for you to find a host that will provide that amount of disk space (that you can use to it's full extent) within your current budget.

I am afraid that if you are going to require 100GB of Bandwidth and 30GB Space, You are going to have to increase your budget to a bit more than $3.50 a month

All the rest seem fair for a Shared Hosting provider, You could always hit the overseller path but then again, Personally I would not recommend it if you are going to host a large site or a site that is going to require fair usage.

Sean
    l Dedigeeks (Twitter) Shared Reseller Cloud VPS Since 2010
    l Leading AU Hosting Provider Multiple locations - around the globe!
    l cPanel/WHM R1Soft Backups 24/7/365 Support 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
    l www.yourcompanynamehere.com Customer Service Rep. Superior Service Guarantee

Hmm so what would be a reasonable webspace and bandwidth for an e-commerce setup then?

Given I'm using wordpress and its plugin ... not full fledge ones like Magento...

Personally if you are going to be starting a e-commerce site then I do not think you will require 30GB Space to being with. I would start off small and expand as you need to, There is no point in paying for Unlimited as you are not guranteed to be able to use it's allocation due to certain limits.