Thread: VPSLand Review

VPSLand Review

I have never used any VPS service before and was looking for VPS server using Google. I found to be top on the list so I decide to give it a try since they have one of the lowest monthly fee around (They have promotion for the first month 50% off !).

I only subscribe for one month of service to try them out. I don't know about what other VPS provide but vpsland seems good enough for me. They have website that help me manage my VPS easily and I get exactly what they stated on their VPS plan. Their internet connection is very fast and the VPS is very stable. Restarting the VPS and coming back online took less than 2 minutes (most of the time is less than 1 mintue)

So far, i didn't have any bad experience with them and I have extended my contract with them and see how it goes.

Melbourne, Australia
    Hello, Could you please provide the Domain Name you have with them?
    - Or you can report it to the Moderators for verification.

l Dedigeeks (Twitter) Shared Reseller Cloud VPS Since 2010
    l Leading AU Hosting Provider Multiple locations - around the globe!
    l cPanel/WHM R1Soft Backups 24/7/365 Support 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
    l Customer Service Rep. Superior Service Guarantee

I have heard a LOT of good things about VPSLand. I'm guessing the VPS Management Panel is HyperVM? I'm glad you checked out VPS. I'm sure you found yourself with a lot more room to play then with shared hosting.