Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: C block

  1. #1

    C block

    I need a C block of proxies. I want them setup so I can put them in my browser and use them as proxies.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    5,512
    Would you like a numbered bank account and a 9MM with the serial filed off also?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    506
    Why would some provider give you that service? Im sure you will use it to spam like hell.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Austin Tx
    Posts
    2,001
    And when folks block IPs, it's usually not just one. I block /24 for any offender, at least temporarily. I assume they can jump around in a /24. Anyone doing the same, you might as well have 1 IP.
    This is the best signature in the world....Tribute!
    (It is not the best signature in the world, no. This is just a tribute)

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA
    Posts
    3,372
    Quote Originally Posted by gexprolight View Post
    I need a C block of proxies. I want them setup so I can put them in my browser and use them as proxies.
    They keep the proxies in H Block

Similar Threads

  1. How to Block a Block of IP'S
    By LP560 in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2007, 05:45 PM
  2. WHM - Block An IP
    By Huminie in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2005, 09:44 PM
  3. To block or not to block mouse right bottom click?
    By Oleks in forum Web Design and Content
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 02-23-2005, 12:53 PM
  4. Using .htacces block how do i block .css downloads
    By Mosaic in forum Programming Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-01-2004, 11:26 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2004, 07:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •