Reliable European VPS provider -- I don't want a cheap provider

I need a good reputable provider that is going to be stable and have awesome support -- I don't need a cheap provider cramming the box with as many clients possible. Thanks!

What specifications do you need, e.g. operating system, disc space, ram, etc.?

I have been using SolarVPS for about 3 months, now, good value and good support and their VPS service has been very reliable. They have Windows and Linux servers, real and virtual in the US and the UK.

Quote Originally Posted by m8yhosting View Post
    I have been using SolarVPS for about 3 months, now, good value and good support and their VPS service has been very reliable. They have Windows and Linux servers, real and virtual in the US and the UK.
    I actually have a couple with SolarVPS right now, though I didn't realize they had options in Europe.. .

I don't need much. Ubuntu or CentOS works fine. Minimal disk space and maybe 512-1024MB of ram?

Just try and stay away from the 512MB RAM for 5$ providers Keep a realistic budget, look at their offers and choose the best option for yourself.

Also remember, new doesn't always mean bad. Also give new providers a chance
    Ekin Ersoy
    Stagnom Servers | Europe Dedicated Servers with Redefined Support
    Follow us on Twitter: @StagnomUK | Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/Stagnom

What budget do you have ?
    Windows or Unix ?
    What specs do you need (ram, space, bandwidth) ?
    UK SSD VPS without compromise - upto 250k IOPS !
    www.clustered.net

Hey,

GBServers.co.uk and iFuseHosting.com are worth checking out

Gotta be another vote for GBServers, There Uptime and Support is Great!
    I certainly wouldn't use any of the VAserv brands (cheapVPS and A2B2 etc)
    Follow me on Twitter: @conrjac

any without bw limit?

Quote Originally Posted by nicktaf View Post
    any without bw limit?