Question I need comments for my auction website

I announced a site and I need some comments now.
    I'm not a professional developer and tried on basics of an reverse auction script, which had many missing functions.
    Added features are:
    • Withdraw functionality after auction ends
      Buy it now
      Also script changed from time based to bid number based.

I really need some comments and advises, also I don't have enough knowledge where to start advertising.

As I'm working on this for 2 months, any comments will be wellcomed..

edit: logo will be changed in a short while, skip it

UK: Oxford
    Its nice, slim but a little slow loading, other then that, Its good.

It's also slow from my country, unfortunately I paid the annual fee allready.

I thought it'd be better from UK and USA but as I understand from your comment, my webhost's prices do not worth their service..

Btw, thank you for your time

Its okay, I hope it works out for ya, Its very nice, but just a little slow loading in the images.

I'll try to optimize them..
    Thank you Joe

I'd be glad to hear some advises about advertising also..
    At the moment I'm advertising on Facebook and Google but I'm not satisfied with Google, does anybodys knows a forum or blog about gold that can be affordable for advertising?

In Oxford, we have a small web site where people IN Oxford can advertise their services or look for jobs for free. Try looking for 1 for your local area. That is how I have been advertising and has been quite sucsessful. Or try your local paper, they are sometimes good place for advertising as they are cheap and can reach out to a fair amount of people.

I hope this helps.

Las Vegas, NV

I'd definitely look into local advertising. That's usually a good start. Google and Facebook are ok as well.