VPSSpeed 3 Month Review

Hey I am Tyler and I have been hosting my Design site with VPSSpeed for 3 months. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a cheap, fast, and reliable US based VPS company.

-Ordering 10/10
    When you order from VPSSpeed your VPS server is almost instantly setup which was nice because I needed my server right when I ordered it.

-Pricing 10/10
    The pricing is very reasonable especially when they offer coupon codes or specials on there twitter ( They have new deals every other day. I have never seen any other VPSs with the same specs for any cheaper.

-Support 8/10
    Rick (Owner) has been very helpful with small problems for me. I am an experienced server tech so I only open a ticket once in a great while but when I do he always responds within an hour or 2. But what can you expect with the amazing pricing. If you want live support 24/7 you will have to pay more for that through another company.

-Speed 9/10
    VPSSpeed's servers are based in Texas which isn't too terribly far from me. So i get perfect download and ok Upload speeds. The upload could be a lot better. I max upload at 100 kb/s and I only upload to my VPS at around 48 kb/s on average.

-Overall 8/10
    They have a nice catchy design on the main website with matching WHMCS Client Portal. I believe that the owners have put a lot of time into making this site easy to navigate. They are also working on an In-House VPS control panel as an replacement for HyperVM. I can't wait for it to be released.

Total Score 45/50

New York City
    Very impressive, thanks for sharing the review.

CirtexHosting Providing Affordable and Quality Web Hosting & Reseller Hosting since 2003
    LINUX based cPANEL/WHM Shared and Reseller Web Hosting with Fantastico
    HostV VPS Premium Virtual Private Servers & Dedicated Servers powered by cPanel/WHM
    We transfer your sites over quickly! I eat penguins for breakfast ...

Your Welcome

Dallas, TX