To start off i am Totally New with Web hosting . Biz .

and if you find this 2 Cent of Mine helpful , i ope in return . you can help me .. with starting my Web hosting Business..

--
well You might ask .. -- What the H*LL someone who had not started a web hosting business . !?!??!?! what he know about . doing web hosting business and getting 10 maybe 20 - 30 New count every month . or week .

- anyway here i Go . pardon me if my spell is bad , since i had been awake for more then 24 hour .. and is really sleepy , but i understand one RULES . if you want people to help you . HELP others first . with my heart out to Help you to help me ..

here i am with this topic .

1. from my View . this is a Service base business . meaning you provide a Service which the Market of One person Needs .
The first RULE i have for Service Business . IS

Provide what you can HANDLE -
what does this mean . is as simple as providing a Service which you can be very Sure to promise and deliver . This way You get Solid Base customer . and as you grow . you can measure your growth and what you can provide .

but giving a promise which you are not even sure if you can deliver will only Dig you a Hole so deep one day that you can't jump out of it

2.Go look for Customer instead of waiting for Customer to look for you . This is a very importance Step . which a lot miss out .
and when i say go look for Customer I do not mean just sit in your chair or Extra large sofa and then click on your Email to Spam the World .

is like it said .. Carry your body and bring yourself to a Customer or rather go meet people . The blessing on Internet allow you to do this sometime online , but only when it interactive . like a forum or a chat room .

The art of networking and do not be shy that you are proving a service to others .