ABOUT"RACKSHACK.NET"..Help me please

hello all,
    First, please excuse me , because it is my first time here. my english is not perfect to read and understand all forums.
    so i want to ask a question about
    i want to buy a dedicated server from there.
    i need your suggetions. but please in simple engilish))
    Please say me " yes or no " . or simple suggestions.

and can you tell me differences " ensim and redhat "

Thank you and good luck

Chicago, IL
    ensim is hosting software
    red hat is the OS
    Chicago Electronic Cigarettes: Tobacco Free, Smoke Free. 3 E-Cig Models, 11 flavors, and accessories.

1- Rackshack's network is very good (Multi Gigabyte network from different providers). Server prices are good too.

While support seems better now, they are not suggested for very high quality and very reliable hosting. Sometimes a software or hardware problem may take some time to be solved. (sometimes more than 12 hours )

If you want to provide low cost hosting then they are good choice.

By the way they have some Compaq servers which seem to be more reliable than others made by themselves.

2- Ensim is a hosting control panel which makes things easier.

You can create a website , its ftp account, mail acounts etc very easily from inside control panel.

You will have 4 levels of control panel when you obtain ensim(Server admin, Reseller Admin, Site Admin and User Admin).

If you do not know the diference between redhat and ensim - Do Not go with RackShack - unless you have a server admin freind to help you with it. I respect rackshack but it is not for newbes.

Toronto, Ontario
    Not for total newbies anyway. Platform, try managed services instead.
    Kaumil P.

very good advice dotcomster. rackshack is not for people who know little about servers. it is for people who have lots of time to learn or who already know.

hýmm ok.
    yes you are right. it may be difficult for me to control dedicated server.
    ok . thank you very much again..