* Which to choose ?

Hmm I am not very HTML but simple coding is still acceptable.
    Need a host
    >that host 3 domain(not sub :x)
    >with template/site builder ^-^
    >cheap
    >bandwidth no need a lot
    >looking for price around $5 usd

All suggestion welcome

Really, if you would like a host that offers site builder find a cPanel host that offers RVSiteBuilder, its a wonderful site building tool, and if you are going to be hosting 3 domains, find one that allows addons domains, or a reseller package. As well I would start off small with bandwidth around 20GB.

If you go through the shared hosting offers section I am sure you will find multiple hosts that will fit your needs. As far as "cheap" goes, everyone has a different definition of "cheap" but just as well you get what you pay for, so try to find a host that doesnt oversell their services.

cool any suggestion ? is it better to pay for 2 year or monthly ._. Newbie here

If the host is reliable its always in my opinion better to go ahead and pay in advance, usually it saves some money, and if the host is reliable it saves alot of hassle. If you are unsure of the host however do monthly for awhile and if you find out they are the host for you pay yearly.

I do not have alot of experience using the hosts here on WHT, however I have heard good things about HawkHost and they have plans to fit your needs, try giving them a quick search and read some reviews.

I'd always make the first payment to the host monthly, then if it doesn't work out you can move along to the next choice - if your happy renew for the period you are comfortable with.

hmm thanks guys

I think you should add more cash and get Baby package of Hostgator. They will fit all you need