Question Need recommendation for hosting, maybe a complex scenario

Hello,

At this moment I am hosted in a VPS, with 1GB ram, paying 35$/month. I'm happy with service and are very professional. But my problem is that I'm having slm memory limits and the situation is not practical in a long term.

So I suppose I have to upgrade to next plan, paying up to 50$/month, but maybe this is not going to solve the problem.

This is not reallistic for my budget, but my problem is that I have a specific scenario:

1. I have a magento store, low traffic, and no more than five sales per month (this is why my budget can't be high). Store is oriented to USA and Spain. I suppose the slm memory limits are due to Magento. Email traffic is high here also.

2. I offer hosting for my customers, as I'm a web designer. Also low traffic sites, joomla, wordpress, and self done php scripts. These sites are for spanish and latin-american customers.

So, with this scene, and after looking a lot in this forum and hosters provided I'm thinking of this situation:

a. Look for a Magento specialized hosting, the cheapest plan, as my store has less than 300 skus and no more than 100 uniques per day. After months of heavy headaches with Magento I'm considering Nexcess magento plans.

b. Look for a linux reseller account, with WHMCS and cPanel, fast, stable, preferably in Europe. Need own nameservers. Considering Innohosting.

Nexcess cost $24,95 and Innohosting $19,95. This is outside my budget, but I suppose I must be realistic with my situation.

I will lose SSH and root access, but I can't pay more than 50$ and what is more important, I'm not a hosting manager, I'm web designer and seo.

Can anybody suggest me any solution? I don't know really what to do... I'm extremely confused, and also sad for leaving my current host.

Thank you very much for your time.
    Last edited by ArtGoddess; 06-13-2009 at 05:31 AM. Reason: nameservers

Can't you host your own site with the reseller account?