Sliqua Enterprise Hosting; Quality VPS host, 6 months and counting

Hello,

I have been using Sliqua Enterprise Hosting for 6 months now. I figured that it was about time that I shared my very positive expereince with everyone. Sliqua has been a very different expereince for me. Before I found them; I bounced around from provider to provider. I needed quality and I am willing to pay a slightly higher price.

I would highly recommend Sliqua to anyone who needs a host that doesn't mess around. My few support tickets have not only been answered in a few minutes but resolved in under 15 minutes. Too me, reaching a resolution is absolutely the most important part of support. I often find with other companies I quickly get a response from someone who doesn't know what they are talking about. It is only after a considerable amount of time has passed that I am able to resolve my support ticket. With Sliqua I instantly get a knowledgeable answer.

My VPS's uptime has been great. I have only experienced downtime twice in six months. Once was scheduled maintenance, so I already knew about it. It was a simple server restart, so less then 10 minutes. The second time was a network hiccup that lasted about 10 minutes. Sliqua uses quality hardware and is on a great network.

I have also found that they are very flexible. They will go out their way to meet the customers needs. They have worked to meet my needs several times. Even if it meant that I would be paying them less money they still went out of their way to meet my needs.

They do not list prices on their site. I asked about this policy once and they said it had to do with the large number of complex custom provisioning they do. Although, I will admit it is a bit of an inconvenience to email them for a proposal, it was worth it in the end. I think a lot of people will find that Sliqua doesn't charge much if any more then what they are already paying. It may even be cheaper then what you are already paying.