Thumbs up VPSRight.com Inital and 2 week review

Good day to all on WHT.

I have been trolling the VPS offers here for 2 months and after a lengthy search I found a company that is what I had been searching for.

Their support and sales staff are polite and understanding.

I had a vps once for 6 days but after that one failed to meet my original order specs by talking me out of using cpanel in favor of Direct Admin and wouldn't correct it when asked -- I left that host.

So, for all intents and purposes this is my first VPS.

I had John R (one of the Directors) walking me through the order process and also Henry J. their Chief Support Officer helping me with issues I probably created by my own lack of knowledge.

My Order was up fast and as I started to use the VPS I ran into issues and the VPS was rebuilt for me. I also have inquired about options and upgrades too, through a very lengthy ticket and now to my satisfaction all is well.

If you are looking for a good host or just starting with a VPS check them out. Their website is VPS Right

One feature I love is on their site they offer Live Chat which is a great feature for people like me that need answers but not necessarily worthy of a support ticket.

I will check back in for my 3 month review --

Good company + Good Support + Fair Prices = Long Term relationship from me.

Kevin M Carman
    Maine Notary Net

PS Check the VPS Offers board as they do offer specials as well.
    Last edited by mainenotarynet; 06-05-2009 at 10:40 AM.

Please provide the domain name that you have hosted with VPSRight. If you'd rather not share it publicly, please utilize the REPORT button to provide this information.

Thanks.

Do they host their servers with hostdime as well?
    Clint Chapman ** www.chapmanllc.net

@douglas -- I have no problem providing it but I have to reconstruct them again as I stated new to VPS and had to rebuild twice.

I actually own 3 sites and host 1 other