Arrow Young web designer looking for work

Hi. I am a young web designer (14), learning and working. I need some money. I can do web design, graphic design, flash, html, java, dhtml. so far i only have 2 web sites that i've done, trialswizards.com and on2wheels bike shop
    i would like to be paid $50+ for a 3-5 page web site in html, and 100+ for a 3-5 page web site with flash. Graphic Logo's are $25, and flash logos are $30. Please give me a try, no money to be paid up front needed. If you like the site i do for you, you pay me, if you dont, you dont pay me.
    please add me or email me : [email protected]

Thanks.

uhh dude..

"no money to be paid up front needed. If you like the site i do for you, you pay me, if you dont, you dont pay me."

dont do that. people can screw you over that way

yeah what knucks said...

at least ask for a percentage upfront, cuz if you don't, you're going to be spawning a lot of ideas for people to walk away with for free.
    Lime Drop Marketing!
    Web Design | Graphic Design | Logo Design
    http://www.limedrop.ca

Yeh, i know, but i just thought that it might be a reason that some1 would pick me over another person. I havent had years of experience, and i really need the money, so yeh. But many thanks for the advice on that guys, nice to know that it's a friendly community here.

Looking For Work?

I would be interested to know whether or not you can would feel comfortable doing a website with more of a professional look! My name is Michael Orta, President/Founder of Avek Marketing Inc. I am currently searching for several part-time designers to provide me with a few templates pertaining to the mortgage industry. I would be interested in discussing with you further about the your skills and abilities at this time.

Please IM via aol at mjoaaa