Hybrid View

* E-Comm Website Reviews

Hello,

Looking for some comments on my fiance's website. She has always dreamed of having her own boutique/general gift store, and this is one way I can make that dream come true.

The site needs some TLC. As well as a new logo is on order, I am looking to create a new navbar and create some content. Please visit http://www.uniquestarenterprise.com/ as well, the new option cart system has been installed but before placing it on live we are vigourously adding new products. You can visit the site with the option cart system here http://www.uniquestarenterprise.com/catalog.html

The site was created by adesign but I am making my own alterations, so please, comment. As well as this is my first project.

Thanks.
    Cityboy
    Mario
    Philadelphia

I will be harsh and say that this site is far from professional.

But if it gets the job done and makes your fiance happy, then there's nothing else to make the world better.

Now for some feedback:

1.) Get rid of that DHTML/Javascript "star" cursor element. Although it's eye-candy-- It gets annoying after a while.

2.) The 'Join Our Mailing List' link doesn't work. It doesn't jump down to the bottom on my browser.

Cool

Thanks, it is ok to be harsh, if you have any other ideas, please email me at cityboy72@comcast.net Are you a web designer? I could tell much from your webpage.

Take it easy.

I see many people from this site visiting, but no one commenting.

Can't access the site. If I get it working I'll give some feedback.

your site is not accessible.. please recify so ppl could take a look at it.

right

I second that, what's up with dat?
    Max

It has returned online. Thanks!

visited your website. Maybe I am biased but I think your site is too colorful..nothing wrong with that thru. Most e-commerce sites i seen are dead serious, with min. graphics hanging around.
    Your shopping cart is good.
    There are lots of gif/jpg missing in your catalog.html page.