Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    142

    Problem after move phpmanager to new server

    Hi,
    I need help any one can help me after I move my site to new server by Transfers it's appear white page and all script didn't work and I change to new Ip in member area in http://www.phpmanager.com.


    I hoop find solution for this problem.


    Thank you
    Log On.
    Hack In.
    Go AnyWhere.
    Steal AnyThing.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    437

    Re: Problem after move phpmanager to new server

    Mcrypt is not installed. You need to recompile PHP with Mcrypt support!!

    Originally posted by Captain
    Hi,
    I need help any one can help me after I move my site to new server by Transfers it's appear white page and all script didn't work and I change to new Ip in member area in http://www.phpmanager.com.


    I hoop find solution for this problem.


    Thank you
    Regards,
    Ronan
    Pairone Networks Ltd
    Cloud Hosting @www.pair1.ie

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    142
    Thanks Mr.RFhost

    Do you mean support server or script?

    Thank you
    Log On.
    Hack In.
    Go AnyWhere.
    Steal AnyThing.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    437
    ???

    You need to recompile PHP on your server as the PHPmanager script requires the Mcrypt library to function properly!!

    Originally posted by Captain
    Thanks Mr.RFhost

    Do you mean support server or script?

    Thank you
    Regards,
    Ronan
    Pairone Networks Ltd
    Cloud Hosting @www.pair1.ie

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    142
    I mean phpmanager not work on new server
    Log On.
    Hack In.
    Go AnyWhere.
    Steal AnyThing.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Posts
    339
    Hi,

    the reason phpManager is not working on your server is because your server does not have mcrypt() compiled/installed on it.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    United kingdom
    Posts
    1,003
    Originally posted by Captain
    I mean phpmanager not work on new server
    Simply contact your web hosting company and ask them to re-compile PHP with mcrypt capabilities so that phpManager will work.

    Alan
    Alan Ho
    Former Systems Administrator

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    the netherlands
    Posts
    71
    Originally posted by ho247
    Simply contact your web hosting company and ask them to re-compile PHP with mcrypt capabilities so that phpManager will work.

    Alan
    of course you just have to hope your hosting provider will do this....

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    7,953
    Most good providers will do this

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •