Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Smile ok... from the beginig: how i start my WH biz?

Hi, i new to this... but is very interesting this business... i'm new i dont really know too much but i have some knowledge.

I need help on the folling (only the best one):

1-. Name the best reseller package. or semi-dedicated

2-. The best payment gateway.

3. The best domain reseller

4-. How to register your business and every procedure you have to do in the US (more specific CA). Ficticious name, taxes, license, etc...

5-. help to star a business.

ps. please dont critize, figth, etc...

Thanks for your help.

Are you serious?

yes, im serious.

Do you think running a hosting company is like selling lemonade?
    How come you can't research about this business and come to your own conclusions?

Um... Okay, first off a couple questions for you:

I'm sure someone would be happy to help you on the folling... Could you please explain what a folling is? Do you also need help getting off of it?

I'm not really sure how to star a business, or even what that really means. My 5 year old brings home gold stars from kindergarden every week. Maybe I could send you one of those?

I'm sure I won't critize, figth or do anything of the sort since they sound very painful. Wait a minute... is this some sort of sex lingo? Are you propositioning me?

Aaron
    Aaron Wendel
    Wholesale Internet, Inc. - http://www.wholesaleinternet.net
    Kansas City Internet eXchange - http://www.kcix.net

juanmanuel, it may be a good start to spend a few hours looking through the old posts here on WHT. This will give you a lot more ideas and then you can ask some more specific questions on experiences with different companies etc...

Re: ok... from the beginig: how i start my WH biz?

1-. Name the best reseller package. or semi-dedicated -- Read./Brwose thru the Advertising forums and Reseller forums to read User Experiences

Thats a never ending research if you don't have a Top Budget