Namecheap, namestrong or registerfly?

They all seem to have excellent enom reseller features.

Which one is the best? Namestrong seems interesting...

just registered a domain with namestrong. loved their interface. everything is easy and their domain manager rocks!

cheers.
    I am still learning

www.clicknsee.com

Reseller or not

Just curious: why an eNom reseller when an ICANN-accredited registrar like GoDaddy is charging more or less the same price
    Co-Founder @HostHideout. Profoundly influenced by #Bauhaus, @Nameslave unrepentantly embraces #Minimalism with a bias for functionality, color theory and pixel precision: a #multimedia messenger in the McLuhan sense. His totally irrelevant M.Ed. dissertation examines Organizational Culture and Change Management. He also likes Patrik Ervell, Wong Kar-wai and IKEA.

From what I can see, Go Daddy does not provide anywhere as near as many inlcuded features for the same price with registerfly, namestrong, namecheap etc.

I'm with namecheap, and am very happy with them so far, but perhaps I won't hesitate to try out namestrong in the near future.

The only thing I dont understand about namestrong is, do they really think a 1 cenc price difference between them and namecheap will get them more customers.

$8.87 is a strange price to market your domain names at...

such as ...

>blob2: From what I can see, Go Daddy does not provide anywhere as near as many inlcuded features for the same price with registerfly, namestrong, namecheap etc.

such as ...
    Co-Founder @HostHideout. Profoundly influenced by #Bauhaus, @Nameslave unrepentantly embraces #Minimalism with a bias for functionality, color theory and pixel precision: a #multimedia messenger in the McLuhan sense. His totally irrelevant M.Ed. dissertation examines Organizational Culture and Change Management. He also likes Patrik Ervell, Wong Kar-wai and IKEA.

With Go Daddy you have to pay extra on top of your domain for URL masking and email forwarding packs of 5.