Hello guys, this is the header of the mail
Received: from eguard1.maxhostings.net ([194.147.179.02]) by e-mail.ru ; Fri, 20 Sep 2002 07:11:32 3
Received: from nobody by eguard1.maxhostings.net with local (Exim 3.36 #1)
id 17sDtw-0003nn-00
for
bookmaker@e-mail.ru; Thu, 19 Sep 2002 19:52:16 -0700
To:
bookmaker@e-mail.ru
Subject:
From:
journals-na@nm.ru
Subject: =?koi8-r?Q?=EF=E4=E9=EE_=EE=EF=ED=E5=F2_=EE=EF=F7=EF=E7=EF_=F6=F5=F2=EE=E1=EC=E1_=E2=E5=F3=F0=EC=E1=F4=EE=EF?=
Date: Fri, 20 Sep 2002 05:16:18 +0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Internet Mail Service (5.5.2653.19)
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----_=_NextPart_001_01C26043.52CE91E0"
Message-Id: <E17sDtw-0003nn-00@eguard1.maxhostings.net>
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - eguard1.maxhostings.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - e-mail.ru
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [0 99]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - eguard1.maxhostings.net
Return-Path: <nobody@eguard1.maxhostings.net>
X-Rcpt-To: <bookmaker@e-mail.ru>
X-DPOP: Version number supressed
X-UIDL: 1032590015.62690
Status: U
Please help me if this header is able to tell u more.
I have change the host name --eguard1.maxhostings.net and IP--...I am sorry..jus trying to play it safe.
Thank you very very much