High bandwidth requirements (new to VPS)

Hey guys, just wondering if anyone had any reccomendations or could comment on the sites I've looked at so far. I've been hosting a site with Servage for a while and for reasons that I won't go into here I've decided to leave. Diskspace requirements right now don't exceed 4-5GB although that said room to grow is essential (minimum 15GB-20GB preferred), but my main achilles heel in finding a new host is bandwidth requirements - I've been using an average of 60GB a day (1000-2000 unique ~ 10,0000 pageviews), peak days over 150GB (>8,000 unique, >50,000 pageviews).
    I realise finding a host that can provide that on Servages costs is slim and I realise the price is going to have to go up, but that said I'm a student - so lower price without sacrificing performance too much would be better...
    To summarise:
    HDD: 5-10GB minimum (20 or more preferred)
    Bandwidth: Minimum 3TB a month, burstable to 160GB for a day.
    What I've found so farwww.easyspace.com (very bad reviews though)
    Not VPS but meeting requirements (any knowledge of them would be helpful ):www.anhosting.comwww.mds-host.com
    smallbusiness.yahoo
    godaddy
    And lastly, and don't worry I don't take them seriously:www.5tbhost.com
    Thanks for any help

Last edited by Jezmeister : 12-20-2008 at 07:39 PM.

Whats your budget?
    One provider that could provide enough bandwidth in a VPS package is FDC servers.
    Sadly I don't have any personal experience with them.http://fdcservers.net/Services/Virtu...ers/VPSVDSPlan
    Again people can't offer much help without a budget.

Shared hosting won't work for you, you'll be suspended far before you use 3TB.
    A lot of people on here will tell you to go dedicated, but there are many places offering VPS's with high bandwidth requirements.
    FDC offers 100mbit unmetered VPS's, you may want to look into them, they allow up to ~10TB, although I'm not sure if $84 is in your budget or not.