I need an entry level dedicated server

Hi, I'm looking for a Linux dedicated server to migrate my current setup to. I have found a very nice solution, but my old server uses cPanel and the new one, should I choose to accept it , would be Plesk 8. I know there are ways to migrate cPanel >> Plesk, but it has to be done manually... So I have 2 choices:
    1. Go with the Plesk 8 setup and find someone to do the migration for me as I am not technically adept enough to do it myself. If anyone here is interested in helping me I would love to hear from you.OR
    2. Find a similar setup that uses cPanel, which would make it easier to migrate. Unfortunately I have not been able to find one at the same price and configuration. Again, if anyone can help me find this I would be grateful.
    The setup is as follows:
    2.2GHz AMD Athlon 64 (single core)
    1GB DDR RAM
    320GB HDD
    Any Linux OS
    8 IP addresses (or more if possible)
    100MBit connection
    $76/month
    Thanks in advance for any constructive responses.

With that amount of budget, you should consider a VPS. However, VPS usually has less space. Do you really need 320GB space? How about the required bandwidth?

__________________3inetworks JSC - US west coast managed hosting solutionsHigh availability power setup with APC solutions (N+1)Premium 10Gbps network rings: NTT/Verio, GBLX, Level(3), Integra Telecom (N+2)
    Shared hosting, Xen VPS, Dedicated servers - choose what you need. We believe in your choice!

Quote:

Originally Posted by gate2vn

With that amount of budget, you should consider a VPS. However, VPS usually has less space. Do you really need 320GB space? How about the required bandwidth?

Thanks for the reply.
    No I wouldn't need 320 GB of space. About 160GB would be enough for now (no RAID). Most servers come with 2,000GB+ which is more than I need, so that is not a concern.