Say I logged in computer1 with username A
THen I logged in again as B
Then B will be told that A is logged into the same computer and will be asked if he insist on continue.
If B press Y then
A will get this message
If you allow, you will be disconnected, but you can resume later. Do you want to allow this connection?
According to http://support.microsoft.com/kb/280828
If the user clicks No, the remote user will get the message:
<Domain or Computer Name>\<username> is currently logged on this computer, and did not allow you to connect.
If the user clicks Yes or does nothing for a few seconds, the remote user will automatically connect and disconnect the current user logged in.
Now, if A press yes then that's what happen. However, simply waiting a few seconds will not make that happen.
How do we make the remote user to
automatically connect and disconnect the current user logged in.
when A simply does nothing for a few seconds?