Need Reseller Recommendation

Hi All,
    It's time to change my hosting provider and I'm looking for a provider with staying power. Customer service and excellent communication is a plus, and of course a company with staying power.

One thing I definitely need is SSH access as I'm a developer and this helps tremendously with coding. I'm not going to say I want 50Gb of disk space and 1Tb transfer for $5/month, but I don't want to get snowed either. Looking for a good deal with a great company that'll suit my needs.

Thanks All!

Have you checked the offers section here? Also, you may have a hard time finding a host that will allow SSH on a shared server, perhaps you'll get jailed SSH though but if you went with a VPS, you would have much more flexability.

Thanks for your inputs. I've looked at the offers section, but I would rather choose a reliable hosting company with a good reputation than a cheap fly-by-night company.
    InnoHosting seems to be a good choice; I'm still looking though. It seems Host9 is out of the running due to their latest reviews.

What is your current hosting provider name and why you want to leave from them? Also did you try to read the reviews on WHT? You can find a lot of reliable hosting providers by reading them.
    DomainCart - Domain and Hosting Shopping Cart with Integrated Bootstrap Hosting Template.
    www.domaincart.net - Demo

SSH can generally be provided but some hosts simply dont allow it.
    Quality Web Hosting at its Best!
    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed | 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
    Fully Managed Shared, Reseller, VPS and Dedicated Hosting Solutions
    www.QualityHostOnline.com - Proudly Serving Thousands of Customers Since 2001

I've read the reviews and like InnoHosting and Crucial paradigm. I sent a question to IH 2 days ago and still have not received a response. I guess they don't work weekends. :\

Their sales team doesnt do weekends.

Quote Originally Posted by dhcart View Post