Thread: Ideal Reseller

Ideal Reseller

Guys, I'm a newbie in this forum.

Can you give me some recommended reseller hosting with these..

Space : around 20-30 Gb
    Bandwith : 200 Gb or more
    Including WHMCS, Fantastico, unlimited domain, and other standard feature. The most important thing is that I really looking for domain reseller include at maximum 9 USD (com, net, org).

My budget around 30-40 USD/month

I really need replies from you guys here (I believe that most of you here knows so much better than me ) and give me some recommended services with neutral opinion. But please, dont tell me about innohosting. Too much good review

Thanks a lot,
    musang

Hi, with this budget you will find many reliable host
    check out the section offers in this forum
    ArzNet.com
    Providing Hosting & Domain Reseller since 2001
    Clientexec and Directi Domain Reseller with every Reseller Plan - 30 Day Trial Now Available!

Hostdime will be one of the best choices as your requirements. You can find a lot of reliable reseller hosting providers on WHT if you read the reviews.
    DomainCart - Domain and Hosting Shopping Cart with Integrated Bootstrap Hosting Template.
    www.domaincart.net - Demo

I think you have a fairly decent budget and you don't need anything extraordinary, Just see what people reccomend and have a good look around WHT and then try and narrow it down from there.

Whoever you resell from is very important that they are up to scratch as you will be relying on them a lot and need to be on the same wavelength ideally.

Take your time and choose wisely, then let us know how you get on.
    Data Republic - UK Managed Servers - Server Management - Managed Backup/R1Soft
    Follow us on Twitter to get exclusive sales & updates.
    R1Soft Agents Monthly !

Quote Originally Posted by musang View Post