Thread: Need Help~!

Need Help~!

I am a student and i am here to learn sumthin about Web design and web tools to create my own website and to make it popular
    I know sumwhat about flash and adobe photoshop...and dreamwaver.. can anyone help me a bit ..
    Last edited by Mike V; 05-21-2008 at 12:57 PM.

Ok, you could start from this, there are lot of website which provides tutorial cources about web design, start your own website and go on
    ArzNet.com
    Providing Hosting & Domain Reseller since 2001
    Clientexec and Directi Domain Reseller with every Reseller Plan - 30 Day Trial Now Available!

Tutorials and Guides are the way to learn... and always remember: "Google is your best friend"... so use it and it'll provide you with everything that you need in order for you to learn.

Take care.
    Uptime Monitor - Build client trust by displaying your Uptime Status in a professional and fully personalized manner

Blacklist Monitor - Are any of your IPs or Domains blacklisted? Find out before it gets to affect you or your clients

There are many resources out there on the internet to help you learn how to design and code web pages these days. If you prefer I am sure your local library has some books that would be useful to you and if you are really clueless when it comes to this sort of thing you might want to hit up amazon.com for some design and HTML/CSS books.
    Michael Denney - MDDHosting LLC
    New shared plans for 2016! Check them out!
    Highly Available Shared, Premium, Reseller, and VPS
    http://www.mddhosting.com/

Try Joomla. Joomla has better design options.

Though I do agree that the tutorials and guides you're likely to find through a Google search is a fine way to learn, if you have specific, pointed questions, rather than asking for "something about Web design", laying each out one by one would be a more direct way to get help here. :-)
    Bill - Support Analyst - Liveblock Auctions International
    http://www.LiveGlobalBid.com