* CyberWings - PayPal

Hi, I am a student who has spent around US$ 40 through PayPal (with a verified International Credit Card) for hosting 5 sites (paid it two months ago). But since CW have been a scam, I requested for a refund a month ago, but I haven't received any response from them yet. So I decided to complain at PayPal to give a refund. But PayPal closed my refund case saying that there is a 30 day limit for refunding. I need to host the sites back with some other host (I found one), but I badly need the money back in my PayPal account to pay for the new host. Is it possible for me to get my money back in any way ? Any help will be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

If you filed a complaint that service's where not given in full to paypal and they won't refund the money do a charge back. If you didn't use a CC to order your stuck I'm afraid.

But you may risk getting your PayPal account frozen or closed.
    L. James Prevo - President/Owner
    Prevo Network, LLC -
    Est. 1999 - Month to Month Billing!!

The following is posted at Macsamurai's site............