Suggestions for good webhosting services

Hi, i am planning to create a website based on joomla or wordpress. I wanted to know who provide the best web hosting? In terms of performance and cost. I am new to this, so kindly help me out. Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by BinaryBird View Post
    Hi, i am planning to create a website based on joomla or wordpress. I wanted to know who provide the best web hosting? In terms of performance and cost. I am new to this, so kindly help me out. Thanks.
    Take a look in the Shared Hosting Offers section, there are plenty of good hosts in there, most also have fantastico too which gives you the ability to install many things such as Joomla by a few simple clicks...

Regards,

Edward Tobia.
    Edward Tobia
    Administrator/Founder
    EuroSRV Hosting Solutions
    http://www.eurosrv.com

There is no such thing as "the best host".
    What might be great to one person, might be not to good for another. It simply depends on what you require from your host.

There are many hosts who can provide affordable and reliable hosting. The best thing to do is to contact several hosts and inquire about what exactly you need. You can have a look in the offers section or simply use search engines to find what you are looking for.

Since you are new to all of this, it would be a good idea to find a host which offers good around the clock support as well.

I am sure a shared account would be sufficient for now. Most hosts will also offer auto installation scripts such as Fantastico, with which you can install Joomla, Wordpress and many other common scripts with the click of a few buttons.

Good luck in your search!
    IceBlueHost | Premium Quality Hosting Solutions
    Shared | Reseller | Xen VPS | Dedicated | cPanel | Softaculous | CLoudLinux | Game Servers
    True 24x7 Support | No Overselling | Servers in France and Canada
    Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and special promotions