Looking for a FAST VPS.

Hello

I am looking for a VPS. It has to be FAST, I will be running all my sites in it but the most important is a Wordpress blog and I want it to load very fast. I want the VPS to handle a lot of users online at the same time.

What I want:
    Fast VPS (I don't know what specs., I am new at this)
    Fast Connection
    Uptime- You must provide a really good uptime.
    Support- Fast Support, I am still learning how to manage a VPS so if is managed, then good.
    CP- I am good with LxAdmin but if it comes with Cpanel then good (Please, include it in the price)

Budget: Post your offers but don't go too high, I really want a good VPS. I will be hosting: moviegalaxy.org

Also, please post a Test File link so I can test the speed. Thanks
    Last edited by iJemuel; 05-01-2008 at 07:17 PM.

Unfortunately there are two slight problems with your request. The first is that all requests for offers must be made in the "Paid Hosting Requests" area, and the second is that hosting providers are not allowed to make offers outside of that area.

If you want recommendations then you are in the right place, but since you are asking for offers you would do well to post in the other forum.

Hope that helps and that you find what you are looking for.

Jim
    Blue Room Hosting - High availability UK VPS
    KVM Plans - Multiple OS support. Virtual console and CD drive.

Yep,

You will need to go on the offer section. There's a lot of options around, you just got to know what you need as far as virtualization technology and specs.

Fast VPS
    >> How many GB harddrive, bandwidth? -> That information might be better in helping you find a deal.
    Kody R.
    Sr. Operations Analyst
    100TB.com -> Awesome dedicated servers. 20 locations & lots of bandwidth
    VPS.NET -> Cloud Hosting. 18 Locations. Check out our website!

ok, then can you guys give me recommendations to what I need? For get about the offer, just give me recommendations.