* [now hiring] LAMP Code Monkeys

I am Jeremy, the President of Omada Site Incorporated. I am also a programmer with 10 years of experience with LAMP (linux, ajax, mysql, php), so I will be also working with the assigned resource on a daily basis and on the line by line code development as well as acting as the project manager.

I am seeking either a qualified individual or an outsource company in Asia, such as from India to provide qualified resources to work on a project for an unspecified duration lasting no less than 1 full month of full time work.

No project management is required and the assigned resources would be working exclusively from my project management system to perform daily tasks.

Please reply to this thread with your contact information such as phone number, name and email address so I can discuss the full project details with you. Also please include the hourly rate as a standard LAMP developer with a minimum contract duration of 4 weeks and 40-50 hours per week.
    Omada Site Incorporated
    Jeremy Wilson, President & Technology Officer
    Please feel free to contact me on Instant Messenger

Please Check your PM inbox.
    AssistanZ - Beyond Boundaries...
    Cloudstack Consultancy / 24x7 Web Hosting Support / 24x7 Server Management / Infrastructure Management Services
    Web & Mobile Apps Development / Web Designing Services / Php, Grails, Java Development

We are interested. Please check our portfolio at http://bobcares.com/creatives/index.php