Need help with pricing.

Hey everyone I'm pretty new to the whole web design industry and a problem I have is deciding what price to give my work. I don't want to end up at the mercy of my clients and I don't want to ask to little or too much, so what would be a moderate price for a custom website?

Such as this one which I'm currently in the process of finishing: Link

All my work is custom and original, even the icons which I make myself, unique for each site. I give the PSDs for the whole site and all the icons I made aswell. I also code my sites with valid strict xhtml and css.

Basically, how much should I ask for a complete site: a) unique which I sell to one person only. b) template site which I can sell many times.

Thanks.

-Luke

A)Sell unique for $50 since your starting see how much you can get
    B) Sell Those for $5 it will add up quick

Quote Originally Posted by PirateServe View Post
    A)Sell unique for $50 since your starting see how much you can get
    B) Sell Those for $5 it will add up quick
    $50? Isn't that really low? I could get a better hourly rate picking up trash at that price

I suggest you charge not more than $100 for unique.
    As for template, it can be about $20.
    Aspiration Hosting [US UK SG AU] - Cloud Web Hosting | Managed Cloud Server
    LiteMage / LiteSpeed Cache for Magento, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal & XenForo

Web Development Support Unmetered Bandwidth Aspiration CDN Magento Optimized

Quote Originally Posted by JLHC View Post
    I suggest you charge not more than $100 for unique.
    As for template, it can be about $20.