Need a host with reliable customer support

Hi,

Need advise as for the hosting compay with really good customer sevice, as I am a bit new in hosting and I might need the assistance at first, so can you recommend any?

Go to the offers section:
    http://www.webhostingtalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=45

Pick a few hosts you like and contact their support and see if they provide you with good customer service.
    Michael Denney - MDDHosting LLC
    New shared plans for 2016! Check them out!
    Highly Available Shared, Premium, Reseller, and VPS
    http://www.mddhosting.com/

HostMonster / Bluehost have excellent customer support.
    Review Hell - Brutally Honest Web Hosting Reviews
    Helpful Web Hosting Advice
    Web Hosting Guide - Easy to Understand For Newbies

Cool

It's not clear if you are becoming a host (looking for dedicated or VPS/Reseller) or looking for a host for your first web site.
    It's easy to check the support of a host for a web site. Contact some with the type questions you think you would have or issues you might run into as a "newbie" and ask how they help with those (their policies & average response times). These days most of us have some form of automated help for common things as well as regular "support" options (most any "real" host will).

If you want to become a host and are looking to start with a reseller/VPS or small dedicated I'd recommend HostForWeb for excellent response & "tech" support as well as a great user community on forums that covers a lot of "not really tech support" type stuff.
    New Idea Hosting NO Overselling-Business-Grade, Shared Only! New-In House Design Team.
    High Speed & Uptime; , DIY Pro-Site Builder-Daily Backups-Custom Plans, All Dual Xeon Quad Intel servers w/ ECC DDR3 RAM SCSI RAID minimums.
    We Concentrate on Shared Hosting ...doing one thing and doing it VERY well