Post Part Timer For Hire - Experienced cPanel/Plesk/DA/Interworx Tier I-II Tech Support

I am looking for a Technical Support and/or CSR position with an exciting and reputable company. I have several years of experience in the web hosting realm for both sales and support. I have worked on everything from dedicated servers to VPS's. I am familiar with cPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, and Interworx. I have troubleshooted a myriad of issues and I'm able to operate on my own or with a mentor. I have spent very nearly the past year working in positions that required me to do Level II and above support work. I have a history of praise from clients because I operate quickly and efficiently. I believe first and foremost in taking care of the issue in a timely manner. From there, I always like to inform the client about what caused the issue in a reasonable manner. I don't believe in simply posting bash output or merely saying "I fixed it." I am an English major and this, clearly, gives me an edge when it comes to communication.

I am looking for a position that operates under part time hours of around 15-20 hours a week. I'm looking for wage work of about $9-$11 an hour. I will consider per ticket, but I would like to know how much work I can expect on a weekly basis. I require a real job, not just watching an empty desk. I operate calmly under pressure and I have been placed in situations where I was the most senior tech. or even the only tech. on duty. I go above and beyond for an employer that will treat me well. If the employer is willing, this could develop into a full time job once I graduate.