H-Sphere or Separate Windows/Linux

Hello

I am doing early shopping for a reseller account.

My current setup (individual shared accounts):
    - 4 sites hosted on windows 2003. Nothing big, mostly static pages with some form scripts.
    - 3 sites hosted on linux-cPanel. Joomla and Wordpress sites.

I should be redeveloping 2 of those windows-based websites to Joomla sites but it will probably take me a while as I have other projects (linux-based ones) on hand.

I am new to reselling and my sites are usually for small businesses or individuals.

Future plans:
    - Continue developing sites for small businesses/individuals, mainly in Joomla.
    - Start reselling for blogs, galleries.

Key considerations:
    1) Space: Probably 10-15gb
    Will need overselling, but will not abuse the system. No gross overselling for sure.

2) Bandwidth: 100-200gb

3) Domains with separate control panels: 100
    Intend to offer multiple domain plans but not cPanel Addon domains. Those are just messy.

4) Audience: Mostly for Asia Pacific
    Prefer to have a data center in the west coast for faster pings.

5) End-user support
    Till I get the hang of things.. definitely will be more involved as time goes by.

6) Host support
    - Decent people to work with. Able to take a lot of questions from me because I ask a lot. No worries, I do a lot of my own research before asking.
    - Dependable for future growth. Preferably a host who can support vps or dedicated services when I grow.

7) User friendly control panel for my clients
    I have been using cPanel, it works well for me. Would prefer an easy control panel for my clients as well.

8) Features
    Plan should preferably come with billing and support systems so I do not need to purchase separately.

9) Budget: $20-$30 per month.
    Not a lot to start with. But as I mentioned, I'm doing early shopping. Wouldn't mind waiting around for a good promotion to come my way.