bobcares.com and who else?

What other sites do the same thing as bobcares.com. They seem to have good pricing but is there any others?

In my initial research, there are no others. Several that have gone out of business, one that is geared toward LARGE operations (forget their name) and then bobcares. The initial reviews on bobcares I saw were good, but as more people write about them more doubts the creep in. I'm not a client so I have no first hand experience.

That sucks.. Well i sent them an email will see how long it takes them to get back now..

Originally posted by tbroeker
    In my initial research, there are no others. Several that have gone out of business, one that is geared toward LARGE operations (forget their name) and then bobcares. The initial reviews on bobcares I saw were good, but as more people write about them more doubts the creep in. I'm not a client so I have no first hand experience.
    This is not correct. HostWorks.caprovides great outsourced support + they provide livechat and phone support for their clients as well.

I emailed hostworks.ca once upon a time and never received a reply.

bobcares replied under an hour.

But I don't use bobcares so I can not share any experiences other than this.
    Regards,
    Karen
    -----
    Reseller Accounts and Dedicated Servers

thier home page cliams a "SLEEP WELL PLAN". it seems they "support you when you sleep" i don't know what kind of support that is???? LOL.
    Last edited by rhytha; 08-16-2002 at 02:18 AM.
    << Please review the Forum Guidelines regarding signatures >>

Originally posted by rhytha
    thier home page cliams a "SLEEP WELL PLAN". it seems they "support you when you sleep" i don't know what kind of support that is???? LOL.
    LOL! Perhaps they support yer um...back...but i guess the line is "supposed" to give you a peace of mind..and who doesn't need support when they sleep anyways...